top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


FEATURED FEMALE


Meet: Tracy Bachert


Hometown:

North Chelmsford, MA


Favorite Movie: Beaches


Favorite Song:

I don't think I have a favorite - I just love music!


Favorite Book:

Don't Let Your Kids Kill You by Charles Rubin


Sign: Aries


Favorite Place:

the beach - any beach!


What inspires you:

Seeing people do the right thing, even when it is really freaking hard.


BIO/Story

I have been married for 36 years to my husband Peter. We have 3 kids - 33, 27 and 20, one grandchild turning 13, one dog and 2 cats. I changed careers after almost 30 years in the insurance industry and am now the Community Impact Coordinator in NH's largest city working to keep our youth off of substances, prevent suicide and make better, healthier choices. I have the best friends in the world, and they are spread out across the country so wherever I go they are there!


Where can we find you:


www.makinithappen.org

@makinithappengm

Facebook: www.facebook.com/TracyBachert


bottom of page