top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

Saturday Story

Updated: Sep 24, 2021



Featured Female


Meet: Gigi

Where is your Hometown?

I was born in Brookline MA and lived there for the first 10 years of my life, Now Los Angeles CA

Favorite movie/song/book?

Book-Mists of Avalon (novel)

The 8 Human Talents (self help)

Movie(s)- Guardians of the Galaxy/LOTR/Hobbit Trilogies

Song- Give me Love George Harrison/Harmony Elton John


What’s your sign? Leo w/Scorpio Rising


Favorite place on earth?

Bucks County/ Northern CA/Any lake mountain retreat

What inspires you? Follow through ,Integrity, honesty

Those who have the ability to follow their path and become successful.

The beauty and perfection of Nature


BIO/STORY~

I came into this world late. And ever since I arrived I have been trying to figure out where I fit.

I followed my passion to become a hairdresser and then a salon owner, twice. It became apparent to me that there was much more for me to do and I have spent a lot of time over the last few years trying to figure that out.

I started by trying to build partnerships with others along the way. I came to realize through a series of events, that my passion and desire is not necessarily everyone else’s. I need to be fearless and do ME!

I am someone who loves outreach and networking and I love to be helpful and have a real excitement for discovering new things and sharing with others things they may not know about.

I also have a lot of respect for special needs moms being one myself, as well as talented creative women. I feel it is part of my calling to spotlight some of these wonderful women.

I am married to my talented musician/songwriter husband, we have 2 teenaged boys, a dog and a cat.

Where can we find you?


When not working behind the chair doing my wonderful longtime regular clients,

I am with my family or working on:

@favorite.picks

https://www.facebook.com/MyFavoritePicks

https://linktr.ee/harmonygirl

www.thetraveledpath.com

bottom of page