top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Meet : Ashley Caton


Where is your Hometown?

Born in Manchester New Hampshire


Favorite movie/song/book?

Movie; ‘The Intern’

Song; currently ‘Lady Like’ by Ingrid Andress

Book; ‘Girl, Wash your Face’ by Rachel Hollis


What’s your sign? Gemini


Favorite place on earth?

A cafe anywhere in the world


What inspires you?

New experiences


BIO/STORY


I grew up on the East Coast, working with local nonprofits on the opioid epidemic taking over New England.


I moved to Los Angeles at 14 where I attended an arts high school for dance, and quickly became passionate about holistic health and wellness, starting with my own struggles with food and diet.


Currently, I’m traveling Europe and taking time to further my own education and personal wellbeing. In the future, I hope to build a wellness center for holistic healing.


Where can we find you?

Instagram @hellomissley & @ashleycatonnnn


bottom of page