top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


FEATURED FEMALE


Meet: Stephanie Hooper

Where is your Hometown? San Bernardino, Ca

Favorite movie/song/book? )oooohhhh this is so hard!


Movie: Bridges of Madison County

Song: Gypsy Stevie Nicks

Book: Anything by John Connelly


What’s your sign? Scorpio


Favorite place on earth? Somewhere on A Beach


What inspires you? My daughters


BIO/STORY

I am a massage therapist and sports rehab therapist. I’m living my second life after divorce and raising kids and my biggest goal is to simply be happy. I love being in nature, hiking, laying on the beach, CrossFit and enjoying a glass of good bubbly.


Where can we find you?


Facebook: Stephanie Hooper

Instagram: @therapeutictouchbodyworks

bottom of page