top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Meet: Rebecca Herbert Booth


Where is your Hometown? Dryden Town, New York


Favorite movie/song/book?

Movie; Wizard of Oz

Song; Back to Pooh Corner

Book; Cast of Killers


What’s your sign? Scorpio


Favorite place on earth?

Do not have one


What inspires you? Teaching


BIO/STORY

I was born in Upstate New York and moved with my family to Southern California. At an early stage in my life, I had paranormal experiences as many women in my family have for several generations. Several years ago, I decided to study formulate and develop and enhance my gifts enabling me to offer insight and guidance to many others. Personally, I continue to seek knowledge.


Where can we find you?

Website;

www.guideswithin.com

Facebook; Guideswithin

Instagram; @Guideswithintarot



bottom of page