top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Saturday Stories


Featured Female


Meet: Paulette Legred


Where is your Hometown? Bricelyn, MN


Favorite Movie: TOP GUN, anything with Tom Cruise, Harrison Ford, Sandra Bullock, Julia Roberts


Favorite Song: One Moment in Time, Whitney Houston


Favorite Book: Jesus Christ CEO, (business) and Thorn Birds


What’s your sign? Cancer


Favorite place on earth? on the water


What inspires you? People who give their all.


BIO/STORY

I’m a career hairdresser and farm girl. I’ve owned my own salon and traveled the USA and Canada as a guest artist for Matrix. I’ve worked in many facets of the industry as educator, distributor salesperson and brand representative for Brocato. I founded Lis’n Farm to Fashion ™ Hair and Body care in 2017 with 5 products, the key active ingredients are naturally farm derived. Lis’n is now has 11 products, soon to be 13, and is in 10 states. I'm married to my high school sweetheart & still live on the farm. We have 2 children, and 7 grandchildren.


Where can we find you?

Website www.lisnbeauty.com

www.lisnpro.com

Facebook facebook.com/lisnbeauty

Instagram Instagram.com/lisnbeauty



bottom of page