top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Saturday Stories


Featured Female


Meet Michelle Souza


Where is your Hometown?

I live in West Covina


Favorite movie: Back To The Future and Romancing The Stone


Favorite Song: I love a lot of songs. Depends on my mood.


Favorite Book: There are so many, as I read 1-2 books a month.


What’s your sign?

I am a Taurus


Favorite place on earth?

I haven't been there yet, but I believe my favorite place on earth would be France.


What inspires you?

People, objects of beauty, nature, kindness, the everyday little events.


BIO/STORY

I am a wife, mother of four and grandmother of five. I am a photographer (everything is a potential photo), crafter (to keep my sanity), gardener, tea party giver, traveler, reader, explorer of new and exciting things, and a volunteer. I work part-time at Hobby Lobby (no, I don't spend my whole paycheck there, though it would be easy to)!


@nattiemom4


bottom of page