top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Meet: Andromeda Legorreta


Where is your Hometown?

I'm Sierra Madre girl


Favorite movie/song/book?

Movie - Labyrinth with David Bowie

Song - Nothing else Matters from Metallica or Gloomy Sunday Billie Holliday

Book - There is so much, but I love Shakespeare


What’s your sign?

Sagittarius


Favorite place on earth?

My bed with all the fam watching movies.


What inspires you?

My children (I'm a proud mama bear)


BIO/STORY

As a kid I wanted to work in 2 fields one medicine two IRS. lol, yes, I know, I did the first but never got to do the second. I worked in animal hospitals for over 15 years. I have an AA in Business and Accounting, so I did try. Just life has different plans sometimes. I don't regret it because I finally found that one job that makes me happy, being a Lash Artist. I'm my own boss and in half a year I've accomplished so much I just can't wait to see how far I can take this.

I truly enjoy having my own business! It has given me an opportunity to make my own schedule, earn my own money and be with my young daughter, all at the same time. It has grown so much in just 6 months. I'm going to keep going, I cannot wait to see what the future holds for me!


Where can we find you?

Facebook - www.facebook.com/wikedlashesbyandromeda

Instagram - www.instagram.com/wiked_lashes_by_andromeda/?hl=en

Youtube - www.youtube.com/channel/UCwWoaDNsigKTyOBXqMKGmuA


bottom of page