top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Meet: Sherlise Kim Yates-England aka SKYE - Star of the Story 😉


Where is your Hometown? Baltimore, MD


Favorite movie/song/book?


Movie - Love and Basketball

Song - Black Butterfly

Book - The Lottery


What’s your sign? Cancer


Favorite place on earth?

At a beach. ❤ I love being at a beach either walking, listening to the water and watching the sunset around it.


What inspires you?

Wanting to be better than my last project. Going to a movie and being in awe and telling myself "That's going to be me...I'm next!". People seeing me perform and just being emotional with what I'm performing.



BIO/STORY

I am a 51year old actor/singer/health coach/mom from Baltimore, MD. I've been acting since the 3rd grade and singing since I was casted lead in "The Wiz" when I was 12 yrs. old and have been doing both ever since. I've done so many stage plays throughout the years and just a few years ago started doing film work. I have a movie on Amazon Prime "Stranger in my Bed." Currently, I am back to stage plays working on projects.


Where can we find you?

Facebook - Kim Yates-England

Instagram - Skye_starofthestory




bottom of page