top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Meet: Tia Jarrett


Where is your Hometown? Los Angeles, California


Favorite movie/song/book?

Movie - The Blind Side

Song - Tell Him by Lauryn Hill

Book - The Hunger Games Series


What’s your sign? - Cancer


Favorite place on earth? - Anywhere on the beach


What inspires you?

Seeing people pursue their passions. I am inspired when other people also have the courage to go after their dreams and put in the work to support it!


BIO/STORY


Hi! My name is Tia Jarrett and I am from Los Angeles, California. I have been dancing at Retter’s Academy of Dance since I was two years old and have been on their competitive dance team for eleven years. I just graduated high school and will be attending Chapman University to major in dance this fall! My ultimate goal is to become a professional dancer/choreographer and I hope to be able to spread my passion for dance to as many people as I can.


Where can we find you?


Facebook - Tia Jarrett


Instagram - @tiajarrett


bottom of page