top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Saturday Stories


Featured female


Meet: Heidi Babcock


Where is your Hometown?

Riverside. I moved to LA in the mid-80's to attend FIDM and planted roots pretty quickly.


Favorite movie/song/book?

This is too difficult - I like so many! Currently reading mystery series set in other countries, listening to Leon Bridges (amazing live!), alt country, old X albums, and trying to make time to see "Everything everywhere all at once" but am happy to watch old movies and comedies with my husband over and over again.


What’s your sign?

Taurus Sun, Leo Rising and Leo Moon. This means I always have a mane!


Favorite place on earth?

Oregon coast and with my family


Bio/story:

Human and animal mom, wife, realtor, volunteer, reader, eater, gamer (I like the baby games), hope to be more-of-a traveler, and music aficionado.

I'm happiest when I'm helping people or sharing info about a great new restaurant, band, book or experience I've had somewhere that was interesting to me.


Where can we find you?

Website

altadenarealestateexpert.com

or www.dreavalentine.com for team listings and info


Facebook

heidibabcock


Instagram

heiditbabcock



Heidi T. Babcock

eXp Realty of California, Inc.

626.437.2090

DRE# 01778021

CSRE-362701-CBRDBW

PasadenaRealEstateExpert.com

AltadenaRealEstateExpert.com

DreaValentine.com



bottom of page