top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Saturday Stories


Featured Female


Meet: Morgan Moss


Where is your Hometown? Nottoway, Virginia


Favorite movie/song/book? Movie: Practical Magic or The Goonies.

Song: Too many to mention; I listen to just about everything.

Book: "The Girl Who Chased the Moon" by Sarah Addison Allen


What’s your sign? Aquarius


Favorite place on earth? Glastonbury Tor, England


Short bio/story: Inked Goddess Creations started in a closet under my stairs. I had a lot of craft supplies that I wasn't doing anything with, so I decided to open an Etsy shop. At first, I made jewelry and little clay sculptures, but having owned a brick-and-mortar metaphysical store that closed about 5 years earlier, that witchy spark still lived within me. My dad gave me a $100 Amazon gift card for my birthday one year, so I took that and bought raw supplies to make a few ritual oils and incense to sell in my Etsy store. That's how I got started. Now, 9 years later, we have several employees, a 4,000 square foot office, and one of the longest-running and highest-rated subscription boxes on the market today, along with an ever-expanding inventory of exclusive witchy supplies. I also now guide women on their witchy paths in my Inked Spirit online group, and love spreading my knowledge on my social media and podcast, "Busy, Gritty, Inked, and Witchy" each week. I truly love what I do for a living, and I am grateful that it can now help support my family!


Where can we find you?


Website: www.InkedGoddessCreations.com


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InkedGoddessCreations


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/inkedgoddesscreations/


Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/inkedgoddesscreationsshop




bottom of page