top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Saturday Stories


Featured Female


Meet: Bree Jozwiak


Hometown: Anaheim, CA


Fav Movie: I like animated films (Disney, Pixar, etc.)


Fav Song: too many, I like bands including The Smiths, Depeche Mode, The Cure.


Fav Book: Women Who Run With Wolves by Clarissa Pinkola


Sign: Pisces


Fav place: The Beach


What inspires me: nature, art, love.


Bio: Since 2019, I've been sharing my heart-work of candle magick with the world and I am so grateful for the opportunity to create for my customers and friends. The direct purpose of my candles and other self-care potions can be a little different for everyone. Some use them as inspiration, some for relaxation, a token of gratitude, or a manifestation tool. Whatever my products are used for - my utmost wish is that my love and energy is felt, and that they may help guide the way for my customers current mission.


Website : Etsy

https://www.etsy.com/shop/MourningCloakCo?ref=seller-platform-mcnav


Instagram: @mourningcloakco

Twitter: @mourningcloakco


bottom of page