top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Meet: Erin O’Neil


Where is your Hometown? Currently Glendora, CA


Favorite movie/song/book?


Movie: I’m currently on a Disney kick showing my infant all my favorites, so I’ll say Frozen! ❄️


Song: Drops of Jupiter by Train


Book: The Kite Runner, I even have a tattoo with a quote from the book. It truly is a must read!



What’s your sign?

I am a Gemini



Favorite place on earth? Home ❤️ I love being home with my loved ones and being in my safe space.

Away from home, Las Vegas! It’s where my boyfriend and I go to get away and just HAVE FUN!



What inspires you?

My baby girl! She was born in October 2022 and I am doing everything in my power to be able to stay home with her and watch her grow up. My boyfriend also inspires me to do better every day and think of new ideas where I normally wouldn’t. We make an amazing team!



BIO/STORY


My name is Erin! I am 25 years old, and I will be 26 on May 26th. I have been with my boyfriend for 6 years and am a bonus mom to 2 amazing boys (12 and almost 9)! I had my own daughter in October last year, and she is my absolute world. All my kids are.


I love to crochet, and enjoy making home decor, accessories, and plushies! I’m dabbling into more sewing projects with my boyfriend, bringing back memories of when I was younger and sewed and took quilting classes with my mom.


I’m passionate about meeting new people and sharing my journey with others!


Message me anytime!


Where can we find you?


TheBellaLunaCompany.Etsy.com


Facebook.com/TheBellaLunaCompany


Instagram: the.Bella.Luna.company


Email for direct inquiries: the.Bella.Luna.company@gmail.com


bottom of page