top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Saturday Stories


Featured Female


Meet: Dina Marie Mitchell


Where is your Hometown? Los Angeles, CA


Favorite movie/song/book?


Movie - Scott Pilgrim vs The World


Song - impossible to choose!


Book - Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire


What’s your sign? Gemini Sun, Virgo Moon, Scorpio Rising


Favorite place on earth?

Big Sur


What inspires you?

My inner circle



BIO/STORY -My name is Dina Marie and I'm an actor, Model, Stylist, and reiki healer primarily located in Los Angeles CA. I love cooking, anime, EDM music, and Japanese food. Most of my free time is spent creating new content, hanging out with friends, watching tv/movies, or raving.


Where can we find you?


Website https://theofficialdinamarie.wixsite.com/mysite


Instagram - @theofficialdinamarie


bottom of page