top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


FEATURED FEMALES


Meet: Avery Bogue


Where is your Hometown? California


Favorite movie/song/book?

Movie: Little Miss Sunshine

Song: Someone Great by: LCD Soundsystem

Book: The Bluest Eye by Toni Morrison


What’s your sign? Sun Aries, Moon Pisces, Rising Scorpio


Favorite place on earth? Washington Park in Portland Oregon


What inspires you? I think what inspires me most of all is the recollection of small moments we share with people, places, and art.


BIO/STORY

Hi, I'm Avery Bogue. I've grown up in Los Angeles, which I am very grateful for. I spend my time on the weekends volunteering, writing, sewing.

My favorite aspects of living are gardens, stories, Jamba Juice’s Matcha smoothie, my family, and friends. I try to spend as much time as I can outside on hikes, out in nature. I think overall what I've learned from all these things is the amount of love you put into something is the amount of love you get out.

Where can we find you?

Website: depop.com/urdadssidechick


Facebook: Avery Bogue

bottom of page