top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES

Featured Female


Meet : Alana Coppola


Where is your Hometown? Grew up in Philly currently living in Media, PA


Favorite movie/song/book?

Movie - Grease

Song - It's a tie between Follow Me by Aly-US & Murder She Wrote by Chaka Demus & Pliers

Book - The I Ching by Brian Browne Walker


What’s your sign? Sagittarius


Favorite place on earth? The Beach & being under a canopy of trees hiking.


What inspires you? Seeing our Divine in others, Nature & music are my top three.


BIO/STORY

I am a Spiritual Concierge & LMT. I was born & raised in Philadelphia, PA later moving to Delaware County when I was 12 years old. As a young girl I always knew I was special & was here for a big purpose that Our Divine had for me. I have always been able to tap into the gifts we are born with. These gifts allow me to see, hear, feel & connect with others here & on the other side. As well as remold/transmute all energy back into love light energy. It is an honor & I am blessed to share my gifts & do what I love!

I offer a wide range of therapeutic and holistic techniques. To name a few: Hands on Healing with the Angels & Our Divine with intuitive messages, Massage Therapy & Cupping, Guided Meditations, Sound Bath/Vibrational Therapy, Tuning Forks, Smudging/Cleansing/Blessing of Home or Office & much more!!!

Each treatment is customized to your needs & goals. I provide a sacred space that facilitates a healing for others on all levels: spiritual, emotional, mental & physical. Assisting others to raise their vibration & become united to Create Heaven on Earth! In addition to my private practice, I also provide private group workshops & classes locally. I look forward to seeing you soon!


Where can we find you?


Website - alana.abmp.com

Facebook - Alana Coppola Spiritual Concierge

LinkedIn -Alana Coppola LMT Spiritual Concierge


bottom of page