top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


FEATURED FEMALE


Meet: Taylor Brielle Czapla


Where is your Hometown? New Jersey, but I have been living in Southern California for almost 10 years now!


Favorite Movie: Drive

Favorite Song: "Rhiannon" by Fleetwood Mac

Favorite Book: At Heaven's Door by William Peters

What’s your sign? Libra


Favorite place on earth? Yosemite National Park

What inspires you?

Being out in nature, traveling, and passionate like-minded human beings inspire me. I have always been about energy and the environment around me. I am an empath, so I feel things deeply. When I'm around people with inspiring energy, I feel good.


BIO/STORY

I'm a wife, mom, and psychic intuitive medium living in Southern California. Growing up, I always had this sense of "knowing." I always felt like I was "different," but as a young child and teenager I struggled to understand why. I could walk into a room full of people and instantly feel shifts of energy. I would take on people’s emotions as if they were my own. I would feel unexplainable presences in the middle of the night, have strange vivid dreams that I would remember every single detail, and have premonitions about people and events that would eventually take place. As I matured, entered adulthood, and eventually motherhood, I began to dive even further into my spirituality as that feeling of deep connection to the universe began to expand as I embarked on a life-changing healing journey.

In November of 2021, I had the worst panic attack of my entire life. I remember calling my dad to tell him that I thought something was wrong and that he needed to see a doctor. A few weeks later, he was diagnosed with Stage 4 Peritoneal Mesothelioma, a rare abdominal cancer. Looking back, I realized the panic attack was my body’s way of communicating to me on a deeper level that something was wrong. From the date of his diagnosis to hospice, and eventually, to his passing, I began feeling things that I couldn’t explain. I felt the presence of angels, loved ones who have previously passed, and an unexplainable connection to the afterlife. 4 hours before he passed, I had a Shared Death Experience (SDE) which is a profound awe-inspiring shared crossing experience that Dr. Raymond Moody and William Peters are doing extensive research on. My SDE was the beginning of my spiritual awakening. Since my SDE, my psychic and mediumship senses began to grow organically; as if this had been in me all along. It was as if I needed to experience all of the above to truly open my eyes to these gifts. This was my calling. I have always wanted to help people and now I can in my highest power. I now harness my gifts as a clairvoyant and clairaudient medium by channeling loved ones who have passed to help bring comfort to those who are grieving.


Where can we find you?

Website: taylorbriellemedium.com

Instagram: instagram.com/itstaylorbrielle

tiktok.com/@itstaylorbrielle



bottom of page