top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


SATURDAY STORIES


FEATURED FEMALE


Meet: Jessica


Where is your Hometown? Glendora, NJ


Favorite movie/song/book?


Song: Simple Man Lynyrd Skynyrd


What’s your sign? Gemini


Favorite place on earth?

The beach


What inspires you?

My children


BIO/STORY

Hi! I’m Jess! I’m a mother of 2 beautiful children who loves any and all things crafting. Creating handmade earrings and jewelry brings me much peace and joy.

I started LippyLaneJewelry in hopes of sharing some of my pieces with as many people as I can!


Where can we find you? Facebook, Instagram and Etsy!


Website:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LippyLaneJewelry


Facebook:

@LippyLaneJewelry


Instagram:

@LippyLaneJewelry








bottom of page