top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


Featured Female


Name: Sofia Gascon


Hometown: California


Favorite movie: Hamilton


Favorite song (just one favorite): White Queen- Queen


My sign: Libraaa ♎️


Favorite place on earth: anywhere that I can be with my mom and friends and create art 💖


What inspires you:

Music, music videos, dance, my mom; she inspires me everyday with just being herself and inspiring me with her performing, writing, and creations.


Bio: I’m an artist who loves to edit, direct and create videos! I’ve always been a dancer and loved to perform as well, but ever since I was six years old and picked up an iPad and learned how to take pictures and videos, I’ve been obsessed with the idea of creating mini music videos.


Where can we find you?


You can find me on Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, and Twitter at @her_and_her_productions - there me and my mom create lots of fun creative videos together :)


bottom of page