top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

SATURDAY STORIES


FEATURED FEMALE


Meet: Allie Moss


Where is your hometown?

Running Springs, CA


Favorite movie: Moulin Rouge


Favorite book: The Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukav


What's your sign?

Sun-Aquarius, Rising-Libra, Moon-Scorpio


Favorite place on earth?

Any beautiful spot out in nature


What inspires you?

Random acts of kindness and those who are in tune with their higher selves


BIO

I'm a mountain girl who ended up in the big city (LA) to pursue my creative passions. My background is in education, as a bilingual teacher. I now work in the entertainment field, primarily doing impersonator, acting, and pin up girl type work. I am passionate about anything spiritual, sound baths being my latest obsession. I'm grateful every day to be surrounded by incredible friends and family. What I have most learned in this lifetime is that "The world is not here to make us happy, it's here to make us conscious".-Ekhart Tolle


Where can we find you?


Agencies: Mrs.Bella's Dolls and Tribute Productions


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Marilyn-Monroe-Taylor-Swift-Lookalike-by-Allie-465416356805747


Instagram: @misssalliecat @thepinupdiva


IMDB: https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0857200/


bottom of page