top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

Saturday Story


Featured Female

Meet: Annette Pizzo-McGill

Where is your Hometown? Grew up in Philly now lives in Los Angeles


Favorite movie/song/book?

Song - John Lennon - Imagine

Book - The Miracle Morning

Movie - A Beautiful Life & The Nightmare Before Christmas


What’s your sign? Sagittarius with Aries Rising


Favorite place on earth? Disneyland & the beach


What inspires you? Creativity, truth, yoga, music & dance.

One of my fav. humans is P!nk! @p!nk She shines her light on everything she does & lives her truth! But most importantly, my mom is my biggest inspiration. She was very talented & creative & lived her life out loud!!!!

BIO/STORY

I am a Philly girl living in LA! I have always called myself a creativepreneur! From early on I knew I could never be a 9-5 kind of girl. I have been blessed to have worked some very interesting & creative jobs over the years.. Including; dancer, performer, dance teacher, Madonna Impersonator, Gwen Stefani Impersonator, fitness instructor, yoga teacher, health coach, party planner, cake decorator, 80’s tv show personality, tv producer...& currently still doing some of these things!

Check out the links below to see what I am working on today!

I’ve been Married 12 years to a musician. Although I don't have my own children, I have an amazing teenage step son! We also have 3 kitty cats.🐱

Fun fact - I am a Disney Nerd! I believe anything you can dream of can be a reality. I believe in visualization, meditation, journaling, affirmations, having a strong morning routine & living a healthy holistic lifestyle!


Where can we find you?

Website www.annettepizzomcgill.com

www.nettiecreations.com

www.TheTraveledPath.com

https://annettemcgill.isagenix.com/

www.facebook.com/annette.pizzomcgill

www.facebook.com/nettiecreations

bottom of page