top of page
Search

Saturday Story


Featured Female


Meet : Sophia Porter


Where is your Hometown? Los Angeles & Tokyo


Favorite movie/song/book? Just about any 80’s movie. Breakfast Club, Princess Bride or Goonies all bring me joy.


What’s your sign? Virgo, Scorpio rising


Favorite place on earth? Sedona, Arizona


What inspires you? Humble and creative people who persevere through adversity.


BIO/STORY

Born in Los Angeles and raised in Japan where in my teens I worked as a T.V. & Radio personality. Returned to LA to pursue Art. My favorite medium is acrylic on canvas and ink on skin or paper.



Where can we find you? When I’m not at the tattoo shop I am home writing screenplays with my co-writing partner and boyfriend.


Facebook https://m.facebook.com/sophiaporter


Instagram private: @sophia528hz tattoos: @foxink13


Any other social media accounts @blackbeantees

Photo by @anzuphotos




bottom of page