top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

Saturday Story




Featured Female


Meet: Renee Paravati


Where is your Hometown? I grew up in Magnolia, NJ & now live in Glendora, NJ


Favorite movie/song/book? This is sooo tough. I have so many. However, this new song by Lady A really speaks to me. It’s called, “Worship what I Hate”


One of my favorite movies has to be “Coal Miner’s Daughter”.


I am not an avid reader but can honestly say that The Celestine Prophecy is one I really enjoyed.


What’s your sign? Pisces


Favorite place on earth? I love my home.


What inspires you? I am inspired by people who are genuine loving souls. I am inspired by nature. I am inspired by love.


BIO/STORY Hello everyone! So grateful for this opportunity and look forward to taking this journey into a new year with you all.


We all have stories, bios and backgrounds to highlight who we are and the relative credentials to support our endeavors so in a nutshell, I am Renee. I am actively harmonizing my life, reconnecting with my soul and discovering my unique and creative talents in a way that aligns with my life’s purpose.


As the Director for Meditation4Leadership, I consult with organizations to implement wellness and performance enhancing content that optimize organizational health and wellbeing. We offer integrated solutions to provide employees and executives with the tools to excel in both their professional and personal lives by reducing stress and maximizing effectiveness using mindfulness and meditation techniques and practices.

I am a Wellness Advocate for DoTerra essential oils, 2nd Degree Reiki Practitioner and hold a certificate in meditation and looking forward to the continuation of my journey with a 200 hour YTT in March.


I am the mother of three amazing children, three fur babies and share this life with a wonderful man I adore.

Grateful to be surrounded by the powerful energy of good authentic souls.

Where can we find you?


bottom of page