top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

Saturday Story


Featured Female


Meet: Dana O'Connor


Where is your Hometown? San Fernando Valley California


Favorite movie/song/book?


Movie; Say Anything

Song; Possession by Sarah McLachlan

Book; The Color Purple


What’s your sign? Capricorn


Favorite place on earth? Wherever my family is.


What inspires you?

I'm inspired by kindness mixed with intellect and people who know their worth and are still humble.


BIO/STORY


I'm Dana O'Connor, 53. I have been married for 21 years to the love of my life, we have four children that we moved to Boise, Idaho five years ago. It's been the best thing we've done for our family. I'm a happy Idaho real estate agent of almost 4 years and also love teaching Sunday school. I'm grateful everyday for my friends, family and mentors.



Where can we find you?


Facebook; Dana M O'Connor



bottom of page