top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThe Traveled Path Collaborative

Saturday Story


Featured Female


Meet: Shanna Forrestall


Where is your Hometown?

Grew up in South Louisiana.

Now in Chattanooga, TN & Los Angeles, CA - split my time.


Favorite movie/song/book?

I love beautiful movies - really adore Marie Antoinette and Memoirs of a Geisha


What’s your sign?

Pisces


Favorite place on earth?

Ohhh... hard one. Probably wherever I go next. I LOVE TRAVEL


What inspires you?

I am inspired by art and storytelling in all of it's forms for the purpose of healing, energizing, encouraging and challenging human beings.


BIO/STORY


Born in South Louisiana in a misogynist and hyper-religious home - suffered many forms of abuse through the years, plus several pretty bad car wrecks (none my fault). I spent a lot of time focused on healing myself and creating assets that help heal others.


See longer Bio here:

https://www.forrestallconsulting.com/aboutshanna


Where can we find you?

Websites:

www.ForrestallConsulting.com

http://FireAndWaterMusic.com


Facebook :

www.facebook.com/shannaforrestall


Instagram:

www.instagram.com/shannafromla

www.instagram.com/forrestallconsulting



bottom of page